IMSML's membership directory


Individual Members


Alonso Mayordomo Castilla
KUALA LUMPUR REGIONAL CENTRE FOR ARBITRATION
Bangunan Sulaiman, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, 50000 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2271 1000
F: 03-2271 1010
W: www.klrca.org
E: alonso@klrca.org


Alan Adrian Gomez
TOMMY THOMAS
101, Jalan Ara, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2287 3540
F: 03-2284 8892
W: www.tommythomas.net
E: alan@tommythomas.net


Ahmad Kamal Bin Kamarudin
TS MARITIME SDN BHD
J4, Bangunan Khas, Lorong 8/1E, 46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
T: 03-7958 7737
F: 03-7954 7377
Wwww.tsmaritime.com.my
E: tsmaritime@gmail.com


Aliah Binti Mohamad Asri
ARIFF & CO
No 2, Persiaran Titiwangsa 1, Taman Tasik Titiwangsa 53200 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-4023 5555
F: 03-4023 3450
W: www.ariffco.com.my
E: legal@ariffco.com.my


Amirtha Valli Sinniah
M/S AMIRTHA VS & CO
25-4-17, 4th Floor, Plaza Prima, Jalan Kelang Lama, 58200 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-7984 5898
F: 03-7980 5521
E: amirthavalli@amirthavs.com


Andrew Chiew Ean Vooi
LEE HISHAMMUDDIN ALLEN GLEDHILL
Level 16, Menara Tokio Marine Life, Wisma UOA Damansara, 50, Jalan Dungun,
Damansara Heights 50491 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2161 2330
F: 03-2161 3933
Wwww.lh-ag.com
E: ac@lh-ag.com


Datuk Anantham A/L V.S Kasinather
LEADING SHIPPING PRACTITIONER
1083 Jalan Damansara Taman Tun Dr Ismail 60000 Kuala Lumpur
M: 012-203 0719
F: 03-7873 5866
E: anan5052@gmail.com


Professor Anselmo Reyes
ARBITRATOR/ ADVOCATES/ MEDIATOR
1607 One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong
T: 852 2501 0667
F: 852 2501 0677
Wwww.anselmoreyes.com
E: reyes.anselmo@gmail.com


Balan Nair
THOMAS PHILIP ADVOCATES AND SOLICITORS
5-1Jalan 22A/70A WismaCKL, Desa Sri Hartamas 50480 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-6201 5678
F: 03-6203 5678
Wwww.thomasphilip.com.my
E: nas@thomasphilip.net


Benjamin Hughes
SEOUL NATIONAL UNIVERSITY LAW SCHOOL
Building 171 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu 08826 Seoul
T: 821 089970724
F: 82 28878658
W: en.snu.ac.kr
E: benjamin@hughesarbitration.com


Catherine Chau
MESSRS CATHERINE CHAU & ASSOCIATES 
No 9-1, 1st Floor, Block B, Lorong Rampai, Taman Cantik, Mile 3,
Jalan Penampang
88200 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
T: 08-825 5231
F: 08-826 6231
E: catchau3@gmail.com


Ong Chee Kwan
MESSRS CHRISTOPHER LEE & ONG

Level 22 Axiata Tower, No. 9 Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2273 1919
F: 03-2273 8310
W: www.christopherleeong.com
E: chee.kwan.ong@christopherleeong.com


Clive Navin Selvapandian
MESSRS CHRISTOPHER & LEE ONG 
Level 22 Axiata Tower No. 9 Jalan Stesen Sentral 5 Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2273 1919
F: 03-2273 8310
Wwww.christopherleeong.com
E: clive.selvapandian@christopherleeong.com


Christina Ang EE Lin
MESSRS CHRISTOPHER & LEE ONG
Level 22 Axiata Tower No. 9 Jalan Stesen Sentral 5 Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2273 1919
F: 03-2273 8310
W: www.christopherleeong.com
E: christina.ang@christopherleeong.com


Colin Tarang Jarraw
STEPHENSON HARWOOD (SINGAPORE) ALLIANCE
1 Raffles Place #18-61 Tower 2 048616 Singapore
T: 65 6661 6852
F: 65 6339 4991
Wwww.shlegal.com
E: colin.jarraw@virtus-law.com


Charlie Ng Zheng Hui
LEE SOK WAH & CO
8-1, 1st Floor, Jalan Metro Pudu, Fraser Business Park, Off Jalan Yew 55100 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-9221 9288
F: 03-3221 5688
W: www.leesokwah.com.my
E: charlie_ng_nzh@hotmail.com
 


Dickson Dollah
JABATAN LAUT MALAYSIA
Ibu Pejabat Laut Wilayah Sarawak Lot 683, Seksyen 66, Jalan Utama, Tanah Puteh, 93619 Kuching, Sarawwak
T: 03-3346 7777
M: 017-712 3015
Wwww.marine.gov.my
E: dickson@jls.gov.my


Denys Hickey
39 ESSEX CHAMBERS
81 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1DD England
T: 020 7832 1111
F: 020 7353 3978
W: www.39essex.com
E: Denys.Hickey@39essex.com


Derek Tan
WONG PARTNERSHIP LLP
12 Marine Boulevard Level 28, Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3, 018982 Singapore
T: 65 6416 8000
F: 65 6532 5711
W: www.wongpartnership.com
E: derek.tan@wongpartnership.com


David Seah
OSEAH CONSULTANTS
20 Maxwell Road, #09-17 Maxwell House 069113 Singapore
T: 65 92272553
W: www.oseah.com
E: david@oseah.com


Elizabeth Blackburn
ST PHILIPS STONE CHAMBERS
4 Field Court, Grays Inn WC1R 5EF, London England
T: 020 7 440 6900
F: 020 7 242 0197
W: www.st-philipsstone.com
E: MrsEBlackburn@aol.com


 Capt. Fan Kim Siong
PETRONAS TRADING CORPORATION 
15, Jalan DP5, Taman Duyong Permaim 75460 Malacca
M: 019-656 6630
E: fanks@petronas.com.my


Fazida Binti Hesa@Isa
MALAYSIA DEBT VENTURES BERHAD 
Level 5, Menara Bank Pembangunan, 1016, Jalan Sultan Ismail 50250 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2617 2888
F: 03-2697 9068
E: www.mdv.com.my
E: fazida.hesa@yahoo.com


Ng Foo Yuen
ADNAN, SUNDRA & LOW
Level II, Menara Olympia, No 8, Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2070 0466
F: 03-2078 3382
W: www.asl.com.my
E: edward.ng@asl.com.my


Fuzet Farid
MESSRS FUZET FARID
Unit 30-16, Q Sentral, 2A Jalan Stesen Sentral 2, KL Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2722 7110
F: 03-2092 9391
W: fuzetfarid.com
E: fuzet.farid@fuzetfarid.com


Ganesan Nethiganantarajah
TOMMY THOMAS 
101, Jalan Ara, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2287 3540
F: 03-2284 8892
W: tommythomas.net
E: ganesan@tommythomas.net


Gerald Yee Mun Howe
CLYDE & CO CLASSIC SINGAPORE PTE LTD
12 Marina Boulevard, Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3, #30-03, 018982 Singapore
T: 65 6544 6550
M: 65 6544 6501
W: www.clydeco.com
E: gerald.yee@clydeco.com


Hafizah Binti Adnan
HAFIZAH HANA & ASSOCIATES
15-2, Jalan Electron EU16/E, The Boulevard, Denai Alam, 40160 Shah Alam, Selangor
T: 03-7832 4146
F: 03-7832 4149
E: hafizah@hafizahana.com


Capt. Hillary Lee Jin Siong
DYNAMIC POSITIONING TECH SDN BHD
C-9-3A, Centum, Oasis Corporate Park,No 2, Jalan PJU 1A/2, Ara Damansara, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
T: 03-7624 5040
M: 017-275 5311
W: www.dptech.com.my
E: info@dptech.com.my


Chieng Ho Ming
LIM GUAN SING & CO
Lot 2, Block II Jalan Serih/Jalan Pinang 88100 Kota Kinabalu Sabah
T: 08-821 2177
F: 08-827 2937
E: hmchieng@limguansing.com


Capt. Ting Hien Long
SHIN YANG GROUP OF COMPANIES
Lot 515, Jalan Datuk Edward Jeli, Piasau Industrial Estate, 98000 Miri, Sarawak
T: 08-542 8889
F: 08-542 1105
Wwww.shinyang.com.my
E: captainting@shinyang.com.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Irwin Ooi Ui Joo
MALAYSIA INSTITUTE OF TRANSPORT
Level One, Old Engineering Building, Universiti Teknologi Mara, 40000 Shah Alam Selangor
T: 03-5544 2343
F: 03-5544 2344
W: www.mitrans.uitm.edu.my
 E: dr_irwinooi_uitm@yahoo.co.uk


Iain Potter
MDD FORENSIC ACCOUNTANTS
10, Collyer Quay, #05-10 Ocean Financial Centre 049315 Singapore
T: 65 6327 3785
F: 65 6327 3784
W: mdd.com
E: ipotter@mdd.com


Jeremy M Joseph
JOSEPH & PARTNERS
Suite J-7-2, Solaris Mount Kiara, Jalan Solaris 50480 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-6203 7877
F: 03-6203 7876
W: www.jnplaw.my
E: jeremy@jnplaw.my


Jainil Bhandari
MESSRS CHRISTOPHER & LEE ONG
Level 22 Axiata Tower, No 9 Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2273 1919
F: 03-2273 8310
W: www.christopherleeong.com
E: jainil@christopherleeong.com


Jagannath Muthu
NAU PTE LTD
Level 36, UOB Plaza 1, 80 Raffles Place 48624 Singapore
T: 65 6763 3239
M: 65 9389 3158
W: www.nau.com.sg
E: jagan@nau.com.sg


Joy Thattil
CALLIDUS
Thattil House, Chittor Road, Cochin 682012 Kerala, India
T: 91 938 860 5787
W: www.calliduscloud.com
E: joy@calliduscms.com


Jason Wee
THE STANDARD CLUB
#16-00A PIL Building 069540 Singapore
T: 65 6506 2875
M: 65 9296 5850
W: www.standard-club.com
E: hljasonwee@yahoo.com


Jayems Dhingra
TIBERIAS MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS PTE LTD
20, Jalan Ayer Rajah Crescent, #09-17, 139964 Singapore
T: 65 6464 0480
F: 65 6896 4350
W: www.tiberiasmc.com
E: jayems@tiberiasmc.com


K. Jaya Prakash
PANDISEA
61 Robinson Road, #09-02, Robinson Centre 068893 Singapore
T: 65 6734 5515
F: 65 6438 1101
W: www.britanniapandi.com
E: kjp@jayaprakash.sg


Y Bhg Tan Sri James Foong
INDEPENDANT & NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
B-3-2, Persiaran Persekutuan, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
M: 012-956 2211
E: husdid@yahoo.com


Kevin Prakash A/L Thirunavukarasu
MOHANADASS PARTNERSHIP
B-21-8, The Vertical, Avenue 3, Bangsar South City, No 8, Jalan Kerinchi 59200 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2242 3395
F: 03-2242 3392
W: www.mohanadass.com
E: kevinprakash@mohanadass.com


Karnan Thirupathy
KENNEDYSLAW
80 Raffles Place, #44-01 UOB Plaza 1, 048624 Singapore
T: 65 6671 7400
F: 65 6671 7401
W: www.kennedyslaw.com
E: karnan.thirupathy@kennedyslaw.com


Lim Hock Leng
LIM GUAN SING & CO

Lot 2, Block II, Jalan Serih/Pulau Pinang 88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
T: 08-821 2177
F: 08-827 2937
E: limhockleng@yahoo.com


Lau Lian Jing
DAVID ALLAN SAGAH & TENG ADVOCATES

A2-4, Wisma Nation Horizon, Jalan Petanak, 93740 Kuching , Sarawak
T:08-223 8122
F: 08-223 6348
W: www.dast.com.my
E: bintulu@dast.com.my


Capt Martin Lim Chee Meng
MARITIME PILOTS MALAYSIA (MPM)
85G (Ground Floor), Lebuh Berangan, 42000 Port Klang, Selangor
M: 012-378 2660
W: mpmhq.org.my
E: capt.martin.lim@mpmhq.org.my


Capt R.S. Meganathan Shanmugam
BENCHMARK MARINE HOLDINGS BHD
Taman Layang Layang, Negeri Sembilan
M: 012-879 7999
E: rsmmeganathan@gmail.com


Mohanadass Kanagasabai
MOHANADASS PARTNERSHIP
B-21-8, The Vertical, Avenue 3, Bangsar South City, No 8, Jalan Kerinchi 59200 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2242 3395
F: 03-2242 3392
W: www.mohanadass.com
E: mohan@mohanadass.com


Mathew Kurien
SATIVALE MATHEW ARUN
No 6, Jalan SS 15/8B, 47500 Subang Jaya Selangor
T: 03-5891 1111
F: 03-5633 1103
W: www.sativale.com.my
E: mathew@sativale.com.my


Nurizzati Binti Ab Rahman
MESSRS CHRISTOPHER & LEE ONG
Level 22 Axiata Tower, No. 9 Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2273 1919
F: 03-2273 8310
W: www.christopherleeong.com
E: nurizzati.rahman@christopherleeong.com


Nigel Cooper QC
QUADRANT CHAMBERS
10 Fleet Street, London, England
T: 020 7583 4444
F: 020 7583 4455
W: www.quadrantchambers.com
E: nigel.cooper@quadrantchambers.com


Paul Aston
HOLMAN FENWICK WILLAN
3 Church Street, 19-03 Samsung Hub 049483 Singapore
T: 65 6411 5300
F: 65 6411 5355
W: www.hfw.com
E: paul.aston@hfw.com


Paul Lim Theng Chai
HAMSA CONSULTING & SOLUTIONS SDN BHD 
28 Lorong Melor 16, Bagan Jermal, Butterworth, 12300 Malaysia
M: 012-438 0843
E: paullimtc@yahoo.com


Paul Kum Wah Kwong
AZMAN, DAVIDSON & CO
Suite 13.03, 13th Floor, Menara Tan & Tan, 207, Jalan Tun Razak 50400 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2164 0200
F: 03-2164 0280
W: www.azmandavidson.com.my
E: paul.kwong@azmandavidson.com.my


Patrick Battersby
DAVIES PATTERSBY SOLICITORS
St. Michael's Alley, Cornhill, London, England
T: 020 7621 1090
F: 020 7621 1040
W: www.daviesbattersby.com
E: patrick@daviesbattersby.com


Rohan Janardhanan
REX LEGALIS
12B, Bhagrajiti Bhuvan, U.U BHait Road, Matunua, Mumbai India
T: 91 222 9191 979
E: rohan@rexlegalis.com


Rajasingam A/L Gothandapani
MESSRS SHEARN DELAMORE & CO
7th Floor, Wisma Hamzah, Kwong-Hing, No 1 Leboh Ampang 50100 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2027 2727
F: 03-2078 5625
W: www.shearndelamore.com
E: rajasingam@shearndelamore.com


Mohammed Rhiza Ghazi
RHIZA & RICHARD
M-2-7 & M-3-7, Plaza Damas, No 60, Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-6203 3838
F: 03-3201 7717
E: rhiza@rhiza-richard.com


Capt Sashidaran Gopala
BP Maritime Services (Singapore) Pte Ltd
20-06-3, Angkupuri Condominium, 20 Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
M: +65-9679 9942
M: +6012-335 5201
E: sashigopala@gmail.com


Sitpah Selvaratnam
TOMMY THOMAS
101, Jalan Ara, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2287 3540
F: 03-2284 8892
W: tommythomas.net
E: sitpah@tommythomas.net


Datuk Professor Sundra Rajoo
KUALA LUMPUR REGIONAL CENTRE FOR ARBITRATION

Bangunan Sulaiman, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin 50000 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2271 1000
F: 03-2271 1010
W: klrca.org
E: sundra@klrca.org


Smrithi Ramesh
KUALA LUMPUR REGIONAL CENTRE FOR ARBITRATION
Bangunan Sulaiman, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin 50000 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2271 1000
F: 03-2271 1010
W: klrca.org
E: smrithi@klrca.org


Siti Rahayu Binti Mohd Mumazaini
TOMMY THOMAS
101, Jalan Ara, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2287 3540
F: 03-2284 8892
W: tommythomas.net
E: rahayu@tommythomas.net


Stanley Eddy
BATTENBERG & TALMA ADVOCATES
No 4, 1st Floor Song Thian Cheok Road 93100 Kuching,Sarawak
T: 08-225 3 277
F: 08-242 0430
W: sarawak-advocates.org.my
E: mail@battenbergtalma.com


Dato Subramaniam Raman
ADVISOR/ SOLUTIONS PROVIDER
40, Kampong Deralik 32000 Sitiawan Perak
M: 019-243 6765
E: masca_subra@yahoo.com


Siva Kumar Kanagasabai
SKRINE
Unit No 50-8-1, 8th Floor, Wisma UOA Damansara, 50, Jalan Dungun, Damansara Heights, 50490 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2081 3734
F: 03-2094 3211
W: www.skrine.com
E: skk@skrine.com


Shathish Harinarayanan
SHELL
No 29, Jalan Nagasari 7, Bandar Segamat Baru 85000 Johor
M: 019-755 5540
Wwww.shell.com.my
E: shathish@harrysvilla.com


Dato Thyagarajah Govindasamy
NAVAL EXPERTS
4 C Jalan Ru 2, Bandar Baru, Ayer Itam, Penang, 11500 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang
M: 016-416 6178
E: amaapa42@yahoo.com


Trishelea Ann Sandosam
SKRINE
Unit No 50-8-1, 8th Floor, Wisma UOA Damansara, 50, Jalan Dungun, Damansara Heights, 50491 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2081 3734
F: 03-2094 3211
W: www.skrine.com
E: trishelea@sandosam@skrine.com


Wan Hilwanie Ariff
ARIFF & CO
No 2, Persiaran Titiwangsa 1, Taman Tasik Titiwangsa 53200 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-4023 5555
F: 03-4023 3450
W: ariffco.com.my
E: wanhilwanie@ariffco.com.my


Lai Wern Ching
AZMAN, DAVIDSON & CO

Suite 13.03, 13th Floor Menara Tan & Tan, 207, Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2164 0200
F: 03-2164 0280
W: www.azmandavidson.com.my
E: lai.wernching@azmandavidson.com.my


Yap Yeong Hui
SKRINE
Unit No 50-8-1, 8th Floor, Wisma UOA Damansara, 50, Jalan Dungun, Damansara Heights, 50492 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2081 3761
F: 03-2081 3211
W: www.skrine.com
E: yap.yeong.hui@skrine.com


Ng Yew Huoi
YEW HUOI & ASSOCIATES
1st Floor, No.1, Jalan Riangria 6, Taman Desa Tiara, Off Jalan Klang Lama, Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-7971 0019
F: 03-7972 2527
Wyewhuoiassociates.webs.com
E: leonardng@yewhuoiassociates.com


Corporate Members


20 ESSEX STREET
Maxwell Chambers, #02-09 32 Maxwell Road, Singapore 069115
T: 65 6225 7230
F: 65 6224  9462
W: www.20essexst.com
E: singapore@20essexst.com


AZIMUTH SHIP MANAGEMENT
25.03, Wisma Goldhill, 67, Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2630 6300
F: 03-2631 9000
W: www.azimuthship.com
E: sh@azimuth-international.com


BIB INSURANCE
Suite 1909, 19th Floor, Wisma MPL, Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2141 3422
F: 03-2142 3835
W: www.bib.com.my
E: clive@bib.com.my


BEN LINE AGENCIES (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD
M-03 & M-04 Mezzanine Floor, Wisma LYL, Jalan 51A/223, 46100, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
T: 03-7947 7355
F: 03-7958 5233
W: www.benlineagencies.com
E: kua.management@benline.com.my


C SOLUTIONS (S) PTE LTD
19 Keppel Road, #06-03 Jit Poh Building, Singapore 089058
T: 65 6323 7732
Wwww.csolutionslimited.com
E: chris@csolutionslimited.com


CLYDE & CO CLASIS SINGAPORE PTE LTD
19 Keppel Road, #06-03 Jit Poh Building, Singapore 089058
T: 65 6323 7732
Wwww.csolutionslimited.com
E: chris@csolutionslimited.com


DSCAFF ENGINEERING SDN BHD
No 13 A-1, Menara 1 MK, Kompleks 1Mont Kiara, No 1, Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-6201 5722
F: 03-6201 6722
W: www.dscaff.com
E: sunder@dscaff.com


HILL DICKINSON
8 Shenton Way, #44-05, Singapore Island, 068811 Singapore
T: 65 6576 4747
F: 65 6576 4748
W: www.hilldickinson.com
E: Jenna.Fan@hilldickinson.com


JOSEPH & PARTNERS
Suite J-7-2, Solaris Mount Kiara, Jalan Solaris, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-6203 7877
F: 03-6203 7876
W: www.jnplaw.my
E: melanie@jnplaw.my


MALAYSIAN MARITIME SERVICES SDN BHD
No. 20, Jalan SS 19/5B, 47500, Subang Jaya, Selangor
T: 03-5633 7800
F: 03-5633 1358
E: gareth@mmsbrokers.com


MARINE CREATION SDN BHD
Level 14, Menara TH Selborn, No 153, Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2681 0775
F: 03-8064 2167
W: www.marinecreation.com.my
E: izzan@marinecreation.com.my


MMC CORPORATION SDN BHD
Level 8, Wisma Budiman, PersiaranRaja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2071 1013
F: 03-2026 1249
W: www.mmc.com.my
E: faridah@mmc.com.my


PORT KLANG AUTHORITY
Mail Bag Service 202, Jalan Pelabuhan Utara, 42005 Port Klang, Selangor
T: 03-3168 8211
F: 03-3168 7626
W: www.pka.gov.my
E: nurulizzah@pka.gov.my


SATIVALE MATHEW ARUN
No 6, Jalan SS 15/8B, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
T: 03-5891 1111
F: 03-5633 1103
W: www.sativale.com.my
E: raj@sativale.com.my


SATUMARIN SDN BHD
19A-13-1, 13th floor, Business Suite, UOA Centre, 19 Jalan Pinang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2161 6933
F: 03-2181 7933
W: satumarin.com
E: capt.hakeem@satumarin.com


SHAIKH DAVID RAJ
M-2-19, Plaza Damas, 60, Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-6201 5677
F: 03-6201 9677
W: beta.sdr.com.my
E: james@sdr.com.my


SHINLINE SDN BHD
Sub Lot 153 (Parent Lot 70), Jalan Kuala Baram, Kuala Baram, 98100 Miri, Sarawak
T: 08-542 8889
F: 08-542 1105
W: www.shinyang.com.my
E: captainting@shinyang.com.my


STATE INSURANCE BROKERS SDN BHD
No. 10, Jalan Manau, Off Jalan Kampung Attap, 50460 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2272 3855
F: 03-2272 3857
W: www.state.com.my
E: habsah@state.com.my


T S OON & PARTNERS
A-12-3A, Menara UOA Bangsar, No 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur
T: 03-2283 6200
F: 03-2283 3190
W: www.oonbazul.com
E: thianseng@oonpartners.com


WESTPORTS MALAYSIA SDN BHD
Level 11, Tower Block, P.O. Box 266, Pulau Indah, 42009 Port Klang, Selangor
T: 03-3169 4049
F: 03-3169 4102
W: www.westportsmalaysia.com
E: puspa@westports.com.my  


Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out