AGM 2018


The 3rd AGM for IMSML was held on 25 April 2018 at the Asian International Arbitration Centre (AIAC) in Kuala Lumpur. Members participated in an engaging presentation by society President, Sitpah Selvaratnam and discussed about strategies on membership drive.

Sitpah Selvaratnam, Ong Chee Kwan and Jeremy M Joseph were re-elected President, Vice-President and Hon. Secretary respectively for another term. Wan Hilwanie Ariff declined nomination for another term as Treasurer and Rahayu Mumazaini was elected to succeed her.

Office bearers 2018-2019
President - Sitpah Selvaratnam
Vice President - Ong Chee Kwan
Secretary - Jeremy M Joseph
Treasurer - Rahayu Mumazaini

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out