Maritime Law Society Association.jpg

The International Malaysian Society of Maritime Law (IMSML) is pleased to announce new members to our elected Committee who will begin their term following the AGM on Tuesday, 30 April 2019.

International Malaysian Society of Maritime Law
2019 Elected Committee Members

Jeremy M Joseph, President
Wan Hilwanie Ariff, Vice President
Trishelea Ann Sandosam, Hon. Secretary
Aliah Mohamad Asri, Treasurer
Cyril Forbes, Committee Member
Lau Cheung Hoon, Committee Member
Leonard Loh, Committee Member
Leonard Shim, Committee Member
Rahayu Abd Ghani, Committee Member
Saravanan Krishnan, Committee Member

The Society wishes to express their sincere appreciation and gratitude to the outgoing President, Sitpah Selvaratnam who played a huge part in pioneering the formation of the Society, advancing maritime law reform and conceptualizing excellent educational programs for the nation's maritime industry.

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out